Reports

I am still sitting here and writing that first report. Well, I just opened the file again. But the thoughts are still the same. More or less information? Or do I have the right amount?

I have my notes from throughout the last term, and they allow me to reflect back and write the reports. Is this what makes it so “full” and detailed? Am I lacking in summing up skills?

I  also miss writing directly to the student, as we did at my school in Berlin. It was harder, but made more sense to me.

Well, maybe I will just complete this one report and move on then!

Leave a Reply

