Another wonderful blog find

I love to find new blogs, and today I came acrossa wonderful recommendation by Pinkie Larue.

Color me Katie is the blog of freelance photographer and street artist Katie from Brooklyn. As the title suggests, there is a lot of color, amazing photography and great art. Inspiring ideas as well!

As a primary classroom teacher with “little art confidence”, but as someone who loves art, I enjoy looking at wonderful ideas that I can use in my classroom. I try to use authentic art whenever I can and all of my students are stunning artists!

I cannot wait to put some new ideas into practice in the new year! In the meantime, enjoy the blog, it’s well worth it!

Leave a Reply

